Telugu Movie Satellite Rights 2021 | Gemini | Maa TV | Zee Telugu

Telugu Movie Satellite Rights 2021: Here are the latest details about the Telugu movie Television Satellite Rights. After Theatres and OTTs..  Television is the third platform for Latest Movie Releases. Few Years back It would take at least a year time for the movie to get stream on Television. But now the situation has totally changed. Any big block buster movie also can be seen just after months of Theatrical release of the movie.

Gemini, Maa, Zee, Etv and other channels stream latest movies on special festive occasions. These channels buy the satellite rights of the latest movies. Some Television Channels get Satellite rights of movies before their shootings get completed. Now the competition among Satellite channels has increased a lot. 

Also Read: Upcoming Telugu Movies in OTT 2021

Telugu Movie Satellite Rights & Telugu tv Satellite Rights 2021

Satellite channels target on their TRP rates which they get easily when any block buster movie is streamed. This is the reason they compete to buy satellite rights as early as possible. Below is the List of Movies for which Satellite Rights have been Sold out. These are movies that already hit the screen at theatres.

Movie TV Satellite Rights Television Premiere Date
Krack Star Maa Very Soon
Disco Raja Gemini TV Very Soon
Solo Brathuke So Better Zee Telugu Very Soon
Alludu Adhurs Gemini TV Very Soon
Master (Telugu Dub) Gemini TV Very Soon
Bangaru Bullodu Gemini TV Coming Soon
Walter (Telugu Dub) Gemini TV 14 Feb 2021, Sun, 9:00 AM
Agent Bhairava Zee Telugu 31 Jan 2021 Sun, 5:00 PM
Aakaasam Nee Haddhu Ra Gemini TV 14 Jan 2021 Thu, 6:30 PM
Forensic (Telugu Dub) Zee Telugu 27 Dec 2020, Sun, 12:00 PM
Adhugo Etv Telugu 08 Nov, Sun, 2:30 PM
Aaviri Etv Telugu 01 Nov, Sun, 2:30 PM
Saaho Zee Telugu 18 Oct 2020, Sun, 4:30 PM
Guna369 Etv Telugu 18 Oct, Sun, 6:00 PM
World Famous Lover Gemini TV 13 Sep, Sun, 6:30 PM
Umamaheshwara UgraRoopasya Etv Telugu 13 Sep, Sun, 6:00 PM
Naa Love Story Modalaindi Zee Telugu 13 Sep, Tue, 5:30 PM
Manasunnodu Gemini TV 06 Sep, Sun, 3:30 PM
Bheeshma Gemini TV Coming Soon
College Kumar Gemini TV 30 Aug, Sun, 9:00AM
Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Gemini TV 15 Aug, Sat, 6:30 PM
Jendapai Kapiraju Star Maa 02 Aug, Sun, 12:00 PM
Aakasha Ganga 2 Zee Telugu 19 July, Sun, 6:00 PM
Venky Mama Gemini TV 11 July, Sat, 06:30 PM
KGF Chapter 1 Star Maa 05 July, Sun, 05:30 PM
Kanulu Kanulanu Dochayante Star Maa 28 June, Sun, 05:30 PM
Khaidi Star Maa 21 June, Sun, 06:30 PM
NGK(Surya) Star Maa 21 June, Sun, 12:00 PM
Lakshmi’s NTR Star Maa 14 June, Sun, 12:00 PM
Arjun Suravaram Zee Telugu 21 June, Sun, 6:00 PM
Teeparameesam Gemini Movies 7 June, Sun, 12:00 PM
Run Star Maa 06 Jun, Sat, 12:00 PM
Mr KK Star Maa 03 Jun, Wed, 04:30 PM
Tholubommalata Star Maa 31 May, Sun, 12:00 PM
Aame Star Maa 30 May, Sat, 09:30 PM
Nandini Nursing Home Star Maa 27 May, Wed, 04:00 PM
7 (Seven) Star Maa 24 May, Sun, 09:30 PM
Raahu Zee Telugu 18 May, Mon, 06:00 PM
Sivatandavam Star Maa 16 May, Sat, 06:00 PM
Aswathama Gemini TV 15 May, Sun, 06:30 PM
Shakthi (2019) Star Maa 08 May, Fri, 06:00 PM
Local Boy Gemini TV 08 May, Fri, 06:30 PM
90ML Star Maa 2 May, Sat, 06:00 PM
HIT: The First Case Gemini TV 01 May, Fri, 06:30 PM
Kathanam Star Maa 26 Apr 2020
Iddari Lokam Okate Gemini TV 24 Apr 2020
O Pitta Katha Star Maa 17 Apr 2020
Jaanu Star Maa 12 Apr 2020
Darbar Gemini TV 10 Apr 2020
Vadaladu Star Maa 03 Apr 2020
Sarileru Neekevvaru Gemini TV 25 Mar 2020
Prati Roju Pandage Star Maa 21 Mar 2020
Raja Narasimha Zee Telugu 15 Mar 2020
Entha Manchivaadavuraa Star Maa 15 Mar 2020
Mathu Vadalara Star Maa 01 Mar 2020
Ruler Gemini TV 09 Feb 2020
Uppena Star Maa Upcoming
Rang De Zee Telugu Upcoming
Solo Brathuke So Better Zee Telugu Upcoming
Love Story Star Maa Upcoming
RED Gemini TV Upcoming
V The Movie Gemini TV Upcoming
Pushpa Star Maa Upcoming
Most Eligible Bachelor Star Maa Upcoming
Vakeel Saab Zee Telugu Upcoming
Shadi Mubharak Zee Telugu Upcoming
F3 Zee Telugu Upcoming
Tuck Jagadish Star Maa Upcoming
Ninnilla Ninnila Zee Telugu Upcoming
Seetimaar Gemini TV Upcoming

Upcoming Telugu Movies Satellite Rights

Movies of those which shootings are on roll too were sold to some Satellite Channels. Star Maa is ahead among all satellite channels to buy satellite rights of movies like KGF chapter 2, Pushpa, Acharya, Akhanda, Sarileru Neekevvaru.Here is the list of Telugu movie satellite rights which aren’t released in theatres.

Movie Name Satellite Rights TV Premiere Date
Maestro Star Maa Upcoming
Radhe Shyam ZEE Telugu Upcoming
Varudu Kavalenu ZEE Telugu Upcoming
RRR Star Maa Upcoming
Thalaivi ZEE Telugu Upcoming
Pushpa Star Maa Upcoming
Sulthan Star Maa Upcoming
Khiladi Star Maa Upcoming
Love Story Star Maa Upcoming
Most Eligible Bachelor Star Maa Upcoming
Acharya Star Maa Upcoming
Khiladi Star Maa Upcoming
Akhanda Star Maa Upcoming
Tuck Jagadish Star Maa Upcoming
Seetimaarr Gemini TV Upcoming
Sarkaru Vaari Pataa Star Maa Upcoming

Stylish Star Allu Arjun’s Ala Vaikunta puramulo is the first movie with top TRP  rating of 29.4. Gemini has bought the satellite rights for this movie. There was a buzz that Ala Vaikuntapuramulo satellite rights were sold for 12 to 15 crores. This movie is at top in Trp rating among all the movies streamed on satellite Telivision channels. Vakeel Saab satellite rights were sold to Zee Telugu. KGF 2 satellite for StarMaa. All the big block buster movies stream on satellites with just a gap of 2 to 3 months. 

Leave a Comment